Check Out Our Facebook Page!!

I’m sorry it has been so long since I have blogged. So much has been going on and I mostly keep us with everything through Lorelei’s Facebook page. I will still blog here occasionally when big things happen. If you want to see what’s happening on a day to day basis, head over to WWW.Facebook.com/legalizeforlorelei and “like” our page. I post there frequently.

I will continue to post new content here as far as information and our media coverage so be sure to check in to see what’s new.

Thank you all for your support.

Love and hugs,

Dana

One thought on “Check Out Our Facebook Page!!

  1. Check out the website above as I think alkalinity would be better for her in the long term. If you have any questions feel free to call me 717-468-2197, I’d be glad to help you & her out.

Leave a Reply

